בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Taanit
DateDaf 
Sun 11/14/21
Taanit Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/13/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Mon 11/15/21
Taanit Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/14/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Tue 11/16/21
Taanit Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/15/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Wed 11/17/21
Taanit Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/16/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Thu 11/18/21
Taanit Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/17/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Fri 11/19/21
Taanit Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/18/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Sat 11/20/21
Taanit Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/19/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Sun 11/21/21
Taanit Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/20/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Mon 11/22/21
Taanit Daf 10 (‏י‎)  
Sat 06/21/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Tue 11/23/21
Taanit Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/22/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Wed 11/24/21
Taanit Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/23/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Thu 11/25/21
Taanit Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/24/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Fri 11/26/21
Taanit Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/25/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Sat 11/27/21
Taanit Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/26/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Sun 11/28/21
Taanit Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/27/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Mon 11/29/21
Taanit Daf 17 (‏יז‎)  
Sat 06/28/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Tue 11/30/21
Taanit Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/29/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Wed 12/01/21
Taanit Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/30/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Thu 12/02/21
Taanit Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/01/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Fri 12/03/21
Taanit Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/02/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Sat 12/04/21
Taanit Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/03/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Sun 12/05/21
Taanit Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/04/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Mon 12/06/21
Taanit Daf 24 (‏כד‎)  
Sat 07/05/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Tue 12/07/21
Taanit Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/06/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎)
Wed 12/08/21
Taanit Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/07/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Thu 12/09/21
Taanit Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/08/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)
Fri 12/10/21
Taanit Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/09/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Sat 12/11/21
Taanit Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/10/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎)
Sun 12/12/21
Taanit Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/11/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎)
Mon 12/13/21
Taanit Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/12/14 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎)