בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Menachot
DateDaf 
Sun 08/12/18
Menachot Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/10/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Mon 08/13/18
Menachot Daf 3 (‏ג‎)  
Fri 03/11/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Tue 08/14/18
Menachot Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/12/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Wed 08/15/18
Menachot Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/14/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Thu 08/16/18
Menachot Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/15/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/17/18
Menachot Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/16/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/18/18
Menachot Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/17/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Sun 08/19/18
Menachot Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/18/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/20/18
Menachot Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/19/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Tue 08/21/18
Menachot Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/20/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Wed 08/22/18
Menachot Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/21/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/23/18
Menachot Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/22/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/24/18
Menachot Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/23/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/25/18
Menachot Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/24/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Sun 08/26/18
Menachot Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/25/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/27/18
Menachot Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/26/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/28/18
Menachot Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/27/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/29/18
Menachot Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/28/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/30/18
Menachot Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/29/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/31/18
Menachot Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/30/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/01/18
Menachot Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/31/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Sun 09/02/18
Menachot Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/01/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/03/18
Menachot Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/02/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Tue 09/04/18
Menachot Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/03/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/05/18
Menachot Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/04/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/06/18
Menachot Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/05/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/07/18
Menachot Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/06/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/08/18
Menachot Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/07/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎)
Sun 09/09/18
Menachot Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/08/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/10/18
Menachot Daf 31 (‏לא‎)  
Sat 04/09/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎)
Tue 09/11/18
Menachot Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/10/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 32 (‏לב‎)
Wed 09/12/18
Menachot Daf 33 (‏לג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/11/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 33 (‏לג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/13/18
Menachot Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/12/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/14/18
Menachot Daf 35 (‏לה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/13/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 35 (‏לה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/15/18
Menachot Daf 36 (‏לו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/14/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 36 (‏לו‎)
Sun 09/16/18
Menachot Daf 37 (‏לז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/15/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 37 (‏לז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/17/18
Menachot Daf 38 (‏לח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/16/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 38 (‏לח‎)
Tue 09/18/18
Menachot Daf 39 (‏לט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/17/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 39 (‏לט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/19/18
Menachot Daf 40 (‏מ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/18/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 40 (‏מ‎)
Thu 09/20/18
Menachot Daf 41 (‏מא‎)  
Tue 04/19/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 41 (‏מא‎)
Fri 09/21/18
Menachot Daf 42 (‏מב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/20/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 42 (‏מב‎)
Sat 09/22/18
Menachot Daf 43 (‏מג‎)  
Thu 04/21/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 43 (‏מג‎)
Sun 09/23/18
Menachot Daf 44 (‏מד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/22/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 44 (‏מד‎)
Mon 09/24/18
Menachot Daf 45 (‏מה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/23/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 45 (‏מה‎)
Tue 09/25/18
Menachot Daf 46 (‏מו‎)  
Sun 04/24/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 46 (‏מו‎)
Wed 09/26/18
Menachot Daf 47 (‏מז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/25/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 47 (‏מז‎)
Thu 09/27/18
Menachot Daf 48 (‏מח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/26/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 48 (‏מח‎)
Fri 09/28/18
Menachot Daf 49 (‏מט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/27/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 49 (‏מט‎)
Sat 09/29/18
Menachot Daf 50 (‏נ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/28/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 50 (‏נ‎)
Sun 09/30/18
Menachot Daf 51 (‏נא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/29/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 51 (‏נא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/01/18
Menachot Daf 52 (‏נב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/30/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 52 (‏נב‎)
Tue 10/02/18
Menachot Daf 53 (‏נג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/01/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 53 (‏נג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/03/18
Menachot Daf 54 (‏נד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/02/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 54 (‏נד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/04/18
Menachot Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/03/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/05/18
Menachot Daf 56 (‏נו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/04/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 56 (‏נו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/06/18
Menachot Daf 57 (‏נז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/05/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 57 (‏נז‎)
Sun 10/07/18
Menachot Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/06/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/08/18
Menachot Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/07/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 59 (‏נט‎)
Tue 10/09/18
Menachot Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/08/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/10/18
Menachot Daf 61 (‏סא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/09/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 61 (‏סא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/11/18
Menachot Daf 62 (‏סב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/10/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 62 (‏סב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/12/18
Menachot Daf 63 (‏סג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/11/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 63 (‏סג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/13/18
Menachot Daf 64 (‏סד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/12/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 64 (‏סד‎)
Sun 10/14/18
Menachot Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/13/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/15/18
Menachot Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/14/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/16/18
Menachot Daf 67 (‏סז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/15/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 67 (‏סז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/17/18
Menachot Daf 68 (‏סח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/16/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 68 (‏סח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/18/18
Menachot Daf 69 (‏סט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/17/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 69 (‏סט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/19/18
Menachot Daf 70 (‏ע‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/18/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 70 (‏ע‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/20/18
Menachot Daf 71 (‏עא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/19/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 71 (‏עא‎)
Sun 10/21/18
Menachot Daf 72 (‏עב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/20/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 72 (‏עב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/22/18
Menachot Daf 73 (‏עג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/21/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 73 (‏עג‎)
Tue 10/23/18
Menachot Daf 74 (‏עד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/22/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 74 (‏עד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/24/18
Menachot Daf 75 (‏עה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/23/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 75 (‏עה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/25/18
Menachot Daf 76 (‏עו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/24/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 76 (‏עו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/26/18
Menachot Daf 77 (‏עז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/25/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 77 (‏עז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/27/18
Menachot Daf 78 (‏עח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/26/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 78 (‏עח‎)
Sun 10/28/18
Menachot Daf 79 (‏עט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/27/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 79 (‏עט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/29/18
Menachot Daf 80 (‏פ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/28/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 80 (‏פ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/30/18
Menachot Daf 81 (‏פא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/29/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 81 (‏פא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/31/18
Menachot Daf 82 (‏פב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/30/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 82 (‏פב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/01/18
Menachot Daf 83 (‏פג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/31/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 83 (‏פג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/02/18
Menachot Daf 84 (‏פד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/01/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 84 (‏פד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/03/18
Menachot Daf 85 (‏פה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/02/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 85 (‏פה‎)
Sun 11/04/18
Menachot Daf 86 (‏פו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/03/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 86 (‏פו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/05/18
Menachot Daf 87 (‏פז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/04/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 87 (‏פז‎)
Tue 11/06/18
Menachot Daf 88 (‏פח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/05/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 88 (‏פח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/07/18
Menachot Daf 89 (‏פט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/06/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 89 (‏פט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/08/18
Menachot Daf 90 (‏צ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/07/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 90 (‏צ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/09/18
Menachot Daf 91 (‏צא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/08/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 91 (‏צא‎)
Sat 11/10/18
Menachot Daf 92 (‏צב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/09/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 92 (‏צב‎)
Sun 11/11/18
Menachot Daf 93 (‏צג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/10/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 93 (‏צג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/12/18
Menachot Daf 94 (‏צד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/11/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 94 (‏צד‎)
Tue 11/13/18
Menachot Daf 95 (‏צה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/12/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 95 (‏צה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/14/18
Menachot Daf 96 (‏צו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/13/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 96 (‏צו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/15/18
Menachot Daf 97 (‏צז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/14/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 97 (‏צז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/16/18
Menachot Daf 98 (‏צח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/15/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 98 (‏צח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/17/18
Menachot Daf 99 (‏צט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/16/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 99 (‏צט‎)
Sun 11/18/18
Menachot Daf 100 (‏ק‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/17/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 100 (‏ק‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/19/18
Menachot Daf 101 (‏קא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/18/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 101 (‏קא‎)
Tue 11/20/18
Menachot Daf 102 (‏קב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/19/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 102 (‏קב‎)
Wed 11/21/18
Menachot Daf 103 (‏קג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/20/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 103 (‏קג‎)
Thu 11/22/18
Menachot Daf 104 (‏קד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/21/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 104 (‏קד‎)
Fri 11/23/18
Menachot Daf 105 (‏קה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/22/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 105 (‏קה‎)
Sat 11/24/18
Menachot Daf 106 (‏קו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/23/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 106 (‏קו‎)
Sun 11/25/18
Menachot Daf 107 (‏קז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/24/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 107 (‏קז‎)
Mon 11/26/18
Menachot Daf 108 (‏קח‎)  
Sat 06/25/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 108 (‏קח‎)
Tue 11/27/18
Menachot Daf 109 (‏קט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/26/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 109 (‏קט‎)
Wed 11/28/18
Menachot Daf 110 (‏קי‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/27/11 Menachot Last Cycle Daf 110 (‏קי‎)