בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Megilah
DateDaf 
Tue 12/14/21
Megilah Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/13/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Wed 12/15/21
Megilah Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/14/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Thu 12/16/21
Megilah Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/15/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Fri 12/17/21
Megilah Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/16/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Sat 12/18/21
Megilah Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/17/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Sun 12/19/21
Megilah Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/18/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Mon 12/20/21
Megilah Daf 8 (‏ח‎)  
Sat 07/19/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Tue 12/21/21
Megilah Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/20/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Wed 12/22/21
Megilah Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/21/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Thu 12/23/21
Megilah Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/22/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Fri 12/24/21
Megilah Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/23/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Sat 12/25/21
Megilah Daf 13 (‏יג‎)  
Thu 07/24/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Sun 12/26/21
Megilah Daf 14 (‏יד‎)  
Fri 07/25/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Mon 12/27/21
Megilah Daf 15 (‏טו‎)  
Sat 07/26/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Tue 12/28/21
Megilah Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/27/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Wed 12/29/21
Megilah Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/28/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Thu 12/30/21
Megilah Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/29/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Fri 12/31/21
Megilah Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/30/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Sat 01/01/22
Megilah Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/31/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Sun 01/02/22
Megilah Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/01/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Mon 01/03/22
Megilah Daf 22 (‏כב‎)  
Sat 08/02/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Tue 01/04/22
Megilah Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/03/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Wed 01/05/22
Megilah Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/04/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Thu 01/06/22
Megilah Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/05/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎)
Fri 01/07/22
Megilah Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/06/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Sat 01/08/22
Megilah Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/07/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)
Sun 01/09/22
Megilah Daf 28 (‏כח‎)  
Fri 08/08/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Mon 01/10/22
Megilah Daf 29 (‏כט‎)  
Sat 08/09/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎)
Tue 01/11/22
Megilah Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/10/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎)
Wed 01/12/22
Megilah Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/11/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎)
Thu 01/13/22
Megilah Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/12/14 Megilah Last Cycle Daf 32 (‏לב‎)