בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Horayos
DateDaf 
Wed 09/03/25
Horayos Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/02/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Thu 09/04/25
Horayos Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/03/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Fri 09/05/25
Horayos Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/04/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Sat 09/06/25
Horayos Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/05/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Sun 09/07/25
Horayos Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/06/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Mon 09/08/25
Horayos Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/07/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Tue 09/09/25
Horayos Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/08/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Wed 09/10/25
Horayos Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/09/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Thu 09/11/25
Horayos Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/10/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Fri 09/12/25
Horayos Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/11/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Sat 09/13/25
Horayos Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/12/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Sun 09/14/25
Horayos Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/13/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Mon 09/15/25
Horayos Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/14/18 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)