Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Yoma
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Yoma
DateDaf 
Sun 11/10/13 Introduction and Pesukim Yoma Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/11/13 Yoma Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/12/13 Yoma Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/13/13 7 Days of Milu'im - Command vs. Execution Yoma Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/14/13 Yoma Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/15/13 Yoma Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/16/13 Yoma Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/17/13 Yoma Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/18/13 Maps of Locations Discussed
Mezuza and Temporary Dwellings
Yoma Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/19/13 Yoma Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/20/13 Yoma Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/21/13 Yoma Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/22/13 Mishna Yoma vs Tamid (Rabbanan vs Abba Shaul) Yoma Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/23/13 Diagrams of No Yesod in the Southeast Yoma Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/24/13 Diagrams of Dimensions & Layout of Azara & Mizbeach Yoma Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/25/13 Diagrams Reconciling Beit HaMoked in Middot & Tamid Yoma Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/26/13 Yoma Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/27/13 Yoma Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/28/13 Yoma Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/29/13 Yoma Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/30/13 Yoma Daf 22  
Sun 12/01/13 Yoma Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/02/13 Yoma Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/03/13 Yoma Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/04/13 Yoma Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/05/13 Annotated Pesukim - Kohen Required for Avoda Yoma Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/06/13 Yoma Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/07/13 Yoma Daf 29  
Sun 12/08/13 Yoma Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/09/13 Yoma Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/10/13 Yoma Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/11/13 Yoma Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/12/13 Yoma Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/13/13 Yoma Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/14/13 Diagrams of Mizbeach Placement and North of Mizbeach Yoma Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/15/13 Yoma Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/16/13 The Mysterious Donor of the Golden Gates of the Azara Yoma Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/17/13 The Nature of the Mitzva of Eating Kodashim Yoma Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/18/13 Seder Avodat Yom HaKippurim - Annotated Pesukim Yoma Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/19/13 Yoma Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/20/13 Yoma Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/21/13 Yoma Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/22/13 Yoma Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/23/13 The Color of Gold & Summary Chart of the Ma'arachot Yoma Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/24/13 Davening Maariv Early on Erev Shabbat Yoma Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/25/13 Yoma Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/26/13 Yoma Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/27/13 Yoma Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/28/13 Yoma Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/29/13 Yoma Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/30/13 Yoma Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/31/13 Yoma Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/01/14 Yoma Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/02/14 Yoma Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/03/14 Yoma Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/04/14 Yoma Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/05/14 Yoma Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/06/14 Yoma Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/07/14 Yoma Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/08/14 Yoma Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/09/14 Yoma Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/10/14 Summary Chart of Opinions in Shechutei Chutz Yoma Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/11/14 Yoma Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/12/14 Yoma Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/13/14 Yoma Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/14/14 The Difference Between Chukim & Mishpatim
How Many Crimson Strings Were There on Yom Kippur
Yoma Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/15/14 Annotated Pesukim for Par & Sayir of Yom Kippur Yoma Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/16/14 Yoma Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/17/14 Summary Chart of Seder Avodat Yom HaKippurim Yoma Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/18/14 Yoma Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/19/14 Yoma Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/20/14 Yoma Daf 73 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/21/14 Chatzi Shiur Yoma Daf 74 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/22/14 Yoma Daf 75 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/23/14 The 5 Inuyim: Torah or Rabbinic Law Yoma Daf 76 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/24/14 Yoma Daf 77 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/25/14 Yoma Daf 78 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/26/14 Yoma Daf 79 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/27/14 Yoma Daf 80 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/28/14 The Mitzva of Eating on Erev Yom Kippur
Hafrashat Terumot & Ma'asrot for Spices
Yoma Daf 81 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/29/14 Yehareg V'al Ya'avor Yoma Daf 82 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/30/14 Yoma Daf 83 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/31/14 Yoma Daf 84 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/01/14 Yoma Daf 85 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/02/14 Yoma Daf 86 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/03/14 Yoma Daf 87 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/04/14 Yoma Daf 88 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download