Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Shevuot
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Shevuot
DateDaf 
Thu 11/30/17 Pesukim Shevuot Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/29/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/01/17 Cutting: Razors vs Scissors Shevuot Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/30/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 3  
Sat 12/02/17 Principles of Drash Shevuot Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/01/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 4  
Sun 12/03/17 Shevuot Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/02/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 5  
Mon 12/04/17 Shevuot Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/03/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/05/17 Shevuot Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/04/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/06/17 Shevuot Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/05/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 8  
Thu 12/07/17 Shevuot Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/06/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 9  
Fri 12/08/17 Shevuot Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/07/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 10  
Sat 12/09/17 Shevuot Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/08/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 11  
Sun 12/10/17 Shevuot Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/09/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 12  
Mon 12/11/17 Shevuot Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/10/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 13  
Tue 12/12/17 Shevuot Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/11/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/13/17 Shevuot Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/12/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/14/17 Shevuot Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/13/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/15/17 Shevuot Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/14/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/16/17 Havdalah, Vestot & Mit'asek Shevuot Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/15/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 18  
Sun 12/17/17 Shvuah B'Leshon Neder Shevuot Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/16/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/18/17 Shevuot Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/17/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/19/17 Shevuot Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/18/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 21  
Wed 12/20/17 Shevuot Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/19/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 22  
Thu 12/21/17 Shevuot Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/20/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 23  
Fri 12/22/17 Shevuot Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/21/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 24  
Sat 12/23/17 Shevuot Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/22/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 25  
Sun 12/24/17 Shevuot Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/23/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/25/17 Shevuot Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/24/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 27  
Tue 12/26/17 Chart of Machloket Rishonim Shevuot Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/25/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/27/17 Shevuot Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/26/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/28/17 R' Shlomo Zalman - Eishet Chaver Shevuot Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/27/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/29/17 Shevuot Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/28/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/30/17 Shevuot Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/29/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 32  
Sun 12/31/17 Shevuot Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/30/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/01/18 Shevuot Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/31/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/02/18 Shevuot Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/01/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/03/18 Shevuot Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/02/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/04/18 Shevuot Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/03/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/05/18 Arur of Rav Natronai Shevuot Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/04/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/06/18 U'v'shmo Tivashea Shevuot Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/05/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 39  
Sun 01/07/18 Eid Echad & Shvuat Heset Shevuot Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/06/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/08/18 Shevuot Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/07/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/09/18 Ta'anat Katan & Poshe'a Shevuot Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/08/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/10/18 Shevuot Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/09/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/11/18 R' Tam: Gold vs Silver Shevuot Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/10/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/12/18 Shevuot Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/11/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/13/18 Chart: When is Buyer Believed? Shevuot Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/12/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 46  
Sun 01/14/18 Shevuot Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/13/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/15/18 Shevuot Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/14/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/16/18 Shevuot Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/15/10 Shevuot Last Cycle Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download