Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Nidah
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Nidah
DateDaf 
Fri 10/25/19 Introduction to Nidah Nidah Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/26/19 Nidah Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/27/19 Nidah Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/28/19 Nidah Daf 5  
Tue 10/29/19 Nidah Daf 6  
Wed 10/30/19 Nidah Daf 7  
Thu 10/31/19 Nidah Daf 8  
Fri 11/01/19 Nidah Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/02/19 Nidah Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/03/19 Nidah Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/04/19 Nidah Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/05/19 Nidah Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/06/19 Nidah Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/07/19 Nidah Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/08/19 Nidah Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/09/19 Mashal Mashlu Chachamim B'Isha Nidah Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/10/19 Nidah Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/11/19 Nidah Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/12/19 Nidah Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/13/19 Nidah Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/14/19 Nidah Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/15/19 Nidah Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/16/19 Nidah Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/17/19 Nidah Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/18/19 Nidah Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/19/19 Nidah Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/20/19 Nidah Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/21/19 Calculations of Tevilot Nidah Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/22/19 Nidah Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/23/19 Nidah Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/24/19 Visual Layout of Limudim Nidah Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/25/19 Poletet Shichvat Zerah Nidah Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/26/19 Nidah Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/27/19 Nidah Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/28/19 Nidah Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/29/19 Nidah Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/30/19 Nidah Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/01/19 Nidah Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/02/19 Nidah Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/03/19 Nidah Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/04/19 Poletet Shichvat Zerah Nidah Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/05/19 Visual Layout of Limudim (43-44) Nidah Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/06/19 Mekorot on Abortion Nidah Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/07/19 Nidah Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/08/19 Rashi L'Shitato (44-48) Chinuch & Bdays Nidah Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/09/19 Terumah, Chalah & Kedushat Ha'aretz Today Nidah Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/10/19 Nidah Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/11/19 Nidah Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/12/19 Nidah Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/13/19 Nidah Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/14/19 Nidah Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/15/19 Nidah Daf 53  
Mon 12/16/19 Charts of On & Off Cycles Nidah Daf 54  
Tue 12/17/19 Nidah Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/18/19 Nidah Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/19/19 Nidah Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/20/19 Nidah Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/21/19 Nidah Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/22/19 Nidah Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/23/19 Nidah Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/24/19 Nidah Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/25/19 Chumrat Ohr Zaruah Nidah Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/26/19 Is there a Veset HaChodesh? Nidah Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/27/19 Nidah Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/28/19 Bnot Yisrael Hechmiru al Atzman Nidah Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/29/19 Nidah Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/30/19 Nidah Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/31/19 Diagrams of Sefurin Lefanainu Nidah Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/01/20 Nidah Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/02/20 Nidah Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/03/20 Nidah Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/04/20 Nidah Daf 73 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download