Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Makkot
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Makkot
DateDaf 
Tue 11/07/17 Makkot Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/06/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/08/17 Shemitat Kesafim Makkot Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/07/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 3  
Thu 11/09/17 Makkot Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/08/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/10/17 Makkot Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/09/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/11/17 Makkot Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/10/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 6  
Sun 11/12/17 Pesukim Perek 2 Makkot Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/11/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 7  
Mon 11/13/17 Makkot Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/12/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/14/17 Makkot Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/13/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/15/17 Makkot Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/14/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/16/17 Makkot Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/15/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 11  
Fri 11/17/17 Kavod for Grandparents Makkot Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/16/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/18/17 Makkot Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/17/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 13  
Sun 11/19/17 Charts of Sugya Makkot Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/18/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/20/17 Makkot Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/19/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/21/17 Makkot Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/20/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/22/17 Makkot Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/21/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/23/17 Makkot Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/22/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/24/17 Kedushat Haaretz V'Hamikdash
Ger Lomar Avoteinu
Makkot Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/23/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/25/17 Lo Takifu Pe'at Zikaneicha (Pictures) Makkot Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/24/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 20  
Sun 11/26/17 Lo Takifu Pe'at Zikaneicha (Pictures) Makkot Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/25/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/27/17 Makkot Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/26/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/28/17 Makkot Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/27/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/29/17 Makkot Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/28/10 Makkot Last Cycle Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download