Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Ketubot
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Ketubot
DateDaf 
Wed 02/04/15 Ketubot Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/05/15 Ketubot Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/06/15 Ketubot Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/07/15 Ketubot Daf 5  
Sun 02/08/15 ketubot006_Pasik_Reishei.pdf Ketubot Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/09/15 Ketubot Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/10/15 Ketubot Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/11/15 Ketubot Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/12/15 Ketubot Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/13/15 Ketubot Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/14/15 Ketubot Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/15/15 Ketubot Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/16/15 Ketubot Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/17/15 Ketubot Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/18/15 Ketubot Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/19/15 Ketubot Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/20/15 Ketubot Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/21/15 Ketubot Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/22/15 Ketubot Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/23/15 Ketubot Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/24/15 Ketubot Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/25/15 Ketubot Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/26/15 Ketubot Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/27/15 ketubot025_Teruma_Chala_Today.pdf
ketubot025_Yovel_Torah.pdf
Ketubot Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/28/15 Ketubot Daf 26  
Sun 03/01/15 Ketubot Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/02/15 Ketubot Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/03/15 Ketubot Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/04/15 Ketubot Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/05/15 Ketubot Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/06/15 Ketubot Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/07/15 Ketubot Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/08/15 ketubot034_Chart_Mevashel.pdf Ketubot Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/09/15 Ketubot Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/10/15 Ketubot Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/11/15 Ketubot Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/12/15 Ketubot Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/13/15 Ketubot Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/14/15 Ketubot Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/15/15 Ketubot Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/16/15 Ketubot Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/17/15 Ketubot Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/18/15 Ketubot Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/19/15 Ketubot Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/20/15 Ketubot Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/21/15 Ketubot Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/22/15 Ketubot Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/23/15 Ketubot Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/24/15 Ketubot Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/25/15 Ketubot Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/26/15 Ketubot Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/27/15 Ketubot Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/28/15 Ketubot Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/29/15 Ketubot Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/30/15 Ketubot Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/31/15 Ketubot Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/01/15 Ketubot Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/02/15 Ketubot Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/03/15 Ketubot Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/04/15 Ketubot Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/05/15 Ketubot Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/06/15 Ketubot Daf 63  
Tue 04/07/15 Ketubot Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/08/15 Ketubot Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/09/15 Ketubot Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/10/15 Ketubot Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/11/15 Ketubot Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/12/15 Ketubot Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/13/15 Ketubot Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/14/15 Ketubot Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/15/15 Ketubot Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/16/15 Ketubot Daf 73 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/17/15 ketubot074_Shliach_Tnai.pdf Ketubot Daf 74 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/18/15 Ketubot Daf 75 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/19/15 ketubot076_Burden_of_Proof.pdf Ketubot Daf 76 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/20/15 Ketubot Daf 77 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/21/15 Ketubot Daf 78 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/22/15 Ketubot Daf 79 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/23/15 Ketubot Daf 80 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/24/15 Ketubot Daf 81 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/25/15 Ketubot Daf 82 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/26/15 Ketubot Daf 83 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/27/15 Ketubot Daf 84 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/28/15 Ketubot Daf 85 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/29/15 Ketubot Daf 86 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/30/15 Ketubot Daf 87 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/01/15 Ketubot Daf 88 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/02/15 Ketubot Daf 89 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/03/15 Ketubot Daf 90 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/04/15 Ketubot Daf 91 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/05/15 Ketubot Daf 92 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/06/15 Ketubot Daf 93 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/07/15 Ketubot Daf 94 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/08/15 Ketubot Daf 95 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/09/15 Ketubot Daf 96 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/10/15 Ketubot Daf 97 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/11/15 Ketubot Daf 98 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/12/15 ketubot099_Gold_Silver.pdf Ketubot Daf 99 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/13/15 Ketubot Daf 100 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/14/15 Ketubot Daf 101 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/15/15 Ketubot Daf 102 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/16/15 Ketubot Daf 103 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/17/15 ketubot104_Praying_for_Death.pdf Ketubot Daf 104 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/18/15 ketubot105_Torah_Pay.pdf Ketubot Daf 105 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/19/15 Ketubot Daf 106 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/20/15 Ketubot Daf 107 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/21/15 Ketubot Daf 108 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/22/15 Ketubot Daf 109 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/23/15 Ketubot Daf 110 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/24/15 Ketubot Daf 111  
Mon 05/25/15 Ketubot Daf 112