Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf - Masechet Avoda Zarah
בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Avoda Zarah
DateDaf 
Wed 01/17/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/18/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/19/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/20/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/21/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/22/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/23/18 R' Yona - Insertions in Tefila Avoda Zarah Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/24/18 Timeline Charts Avoda Zarah Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/25/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/26/18 Sela Tzuri & Doctor's Cape Avoda Zarah Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/27/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/28/18 Is it Permissible to Leave Eretz Yisrael? Avoda Zarah Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/29/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/30/18 Shemitta:Chovat Gavra or Karka? Avoda Zarah Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/31/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/01/18 Restrictions of Kiruv Erva Avoda Zarah Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/02/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/03/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/04/18 Lo Tichanem & V'Nishmarta
Land for Peace
Avoda Zarah Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/05/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/06/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/07/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/08/18 Yitro:Before or After Matan Torah? Avoda Zarah Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/09/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/10/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 26  
Sun 02/11/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 27  
Mon 02/12/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 28  
Tue 02/13/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/14/18 Pasteurization & Yayin Mevushal Avoda Zarah Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/15/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/16/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/17/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/18/18 Yom HaShmini, Yom Taanit, Taanit Shaot Avoda Zarah Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/19/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/20/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/21/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/22/18 Bishul Akum (Coffee, Factories, Bagels, Help) Avoda Zarah Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/23/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/24/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 40  
Sun 02/25/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/26/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/27/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 43  
Wed 02/28/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 44  
Thu 03/01/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 45  
Fri 03/02/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 46  
Sat 03/03/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 47  
Sun 03/04/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/05/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/06/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/07/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/08/18 Chart & Mekorot Avoda Zarah Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/09/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/10/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/11/18 Picture & Mekorot Avoda Zarah Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/12/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/13/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/14/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/15/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/16/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/17/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/18/18 Sechora B'Peirot Shvi'it Avoda Zarah Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/19/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/20/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/21/18 Lo'eg La'Rash Avoda Zarah Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/22/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/23/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/24/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/25/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/26/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/27/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/28/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/29/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 73 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/30/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 74 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/31/18 Chart for Sugyat Niguv Avoda Zarah Daf 75 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/01/18 Avoda Zarah Daf 76 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download